12 Things in 2011 – UPDATE

For those of you who have been following my Life’s List progress this year (all 4 of you), you probably also know about my 12 things in 2011 challenge.

Well, I’m proud to announce that I am all caught up on Ireland-related blogging and as of the end of April, I have already accomplished 8 of 12 items so far!

Also, this coming weekend I will be tackling another, though I think I will keep it a surprise until I am able to post about it. But, that means that by the end of May I will be three-quarters of the way done with my challenge! (For those of you, like me, who aren’t good with fractions, 3/4 = 9/12 of the way done with the list, and the year is only 5/12 over!)

Stay tuned for upcoming adventures/accomplishments. And, if you have any specific items you can help me with, let me know!

Leave a Reply

