Things I Would Write About If I Had The Time

Life just got a little turned up-side-down for me recently, so blogging has kind of fallen to the bottom of my to-do list. But just so you’re not worried if I’m alive or not, (You would worry, wouldn’t you?) here are some of the things I would write about if I had the time or energy.

  • My fabulous trip to Hilton Head
  • How despite being good and wearing sunscreen, I forgot to reapply, so now I look super dark and I’m peeling like a snake
  • Crossing off a new state
  • Having good friends who are there for me when I need them
  • My recent break from running
  • It’s been sooooo hot out. (And I very rarely complain about heat.)
  • My first Team Bookin’ It training run on Saturday
  • My grade school reunion coming up tomorrow
  • Spending the weekend with my dad for belated Father’s Day
  • The “Check Please” style dinner club my friend started
  • Needing to find someone to go to Disneyland with me over Labor Day weekend. My race and flights are booked. My hotel is not.
  • The new tutoring job I just started with the most adorable boy ever

So, that’s what I would write about if I had the time.

2 thoughts on “Things I Would Write About If I Had The Time

Leave a Reply

